Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stow

5 rating

Tatiana is the best!! Thank you!!

5 rating

Nice cut, good message and shampoo

5 rating

My son loves his stylist Sabrina.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Kim B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Tatiana is the best!! Thank you!!"

5
Patrick B. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Nice cut, good message and shampoo"

5
Katlynn R. | July 26, 2021 Google

" My son loves his stylist Sabrina."

1
Josh E. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Absolutely the worst haircut experience I've ever had. First they mess up my haircut from what they"

4
shawn s. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I never been to a sport clips before, but wanted to try. It was really nice. Scalp massage with a s"

1
Patrick F. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Just got a hair cut asking for a trim in the back and sides. The lady immediately buzzed my hair do"

5
Josh K. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Sabrina is the best, the place is always clean her and her employee are always professional, if you"

5
Gary H. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Jordan did an awesome job. Give her a shot. You will not be disappointed!"

1
Eric B. | April 17, 2021 Google

" She was very abrupt with speaking to me and rushed the entire experience and made me feel very unwe"

5
Tom M. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Checking in ahead thru their app saves a lot of time waiting. Tatyana is the best!"